Erie County Medical Society Board Members

Terence O. Lillis, MD

County President Elect

Kirk Steehler, DO

At Large Member

Laura Gephart, MD

At-Large Member

Geoffrey Betz, MD

At-Large Member

Peter S. Lund, MD, FACS

AMA Representative

Brendan Dempsey, MD

Resident Representative

Stefano Castagnola, MD

Resident Representative

Cold Injuries 30 - Falasca 010223

2023-01-09 11:55:41

Dr. Tom Falasca on Peripheral Cold Injuries ...

Infection-Safe Holiday Travel

2023-01-09 11:55:41

Infection-Safe Holiday Travel with Dr. Tom Falasca ...

Long-Haul COVID by Dr Jeff McGovern

2023-01-09 11:55:41

Dr. Jeff McGovern discusses the frequency and effects of long-haul COVID ...

Vaccination against COVID Works

2023-01-09 11:55:41

Dr. Falasca explains how vaccination dramatically reduces the dangers of COVID ...